Locations:

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 0/5 based on 0 customer reviews
"Buen trato"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"After my surgery the therapist took very good care of my needs & getting me feeling better & on my way to a full recovery. I'm totally comfortable & very satisfied with my treatment."
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
Sep 26, 2019
From Google
"They are helpful on getting you back in motion."
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"Helpful and kind staff."
Aug 18, 2019
From Google
"Great doctors."
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
Jul 28, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient of Dr. Volpe and Dr. Chertow for over a year and I must say that I could’nt be in better hands. The staff are amazing, always willing to help and orient you and the Doctors are easy to talk to, who actually care about their patients needs and concerns. I give them 5 stars because it is rare in this day and age to find medical facilities where you feel right at home. Thank you Premier Physical Therapy for all that you do for the community. FYI, there are multiple convenient locations in Allentown, Reading and Philadelphia."
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"I went here for therapy after a accident great place loved it. Very helpfull and friendly staff. I could not drive myself. They have transportation for you."
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"Love it amazing people"
Jun 16, 2019
From Google
"(Translated by Google) It is a very good site I recommend a lot therapists are aware of all of us and are very kind I recommend them Many come aki (Original) Es un sitio muy bueno se los recomiendo mucho los terapistas estan al tanto de todo de nosotros y son muy amables se los recomiendo Mucho q vengan aki"
May 10, 2019
From Google
"Un excelente equipo de trabajo ya ello una año aqui cogiendo terapia y el tratado es super excelente"
May 10, 2019
From Google
"My mom Lisandra have Lumbar/Cervical spine problems. She live in Lancaster PA. She travel 45min. 3days a wk for Physical Therapy. Since day one She was greeted with respect by the staff an employee. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They work with you an aren’t pushy on the therapy. She would recommend them to everyone. On the plus side they also have Bilingual therapists my mom speaks an understand English but feel more comfortable she Spanish. From all three Physical Therapy office She have visited, this is the one She stated that she will stay with an would recommend."
May 08, 2019
From Google
"Everyone at Premier PT in Wyomissing is super friendly and helpful! I’ve been going there over a year now and I feel like they really care about their patients. They’ve ordered supplies for me and helped coordinate appointments. I would highly recommend their office to anyone with a WC injury! They’ve helped me get the treatment I need and additional testing. Great office and staff!"
May 03, 2019
From Google
"Everyone’s great and are friendly with the patients! They make conversation with you and I always have a good time there."
May 03, 2019
From Google
"Me encanta el profesionalismo de todos. El ambiente es agradable y son super amables. Lo recomiendo en un 100%. Servicio de excelencia es lo que los caracteriza."
May 01, 2019
From Google
"Muy profesionales y amables siempre al pendiente de Los pacientes tanto el personal de Las terapias como las chicas de recepcion. Recomiendo totalmente Los servicios"
May 01, 2019
From Google
"Son los mejores dando terapia los recomiendo al 100%"
May 01, 2019
From Google
"Aquí trabajan bien tratan bien la persona son bien amable"
May 01, 2019
From Google
"El mejor sitio en que me han tratado, exelentes medicos, exelentes empleados todos muy competentes y dispuestos a atender y contestar cada pregunta. Me encanta su atención. Gracias."
May 01, 2019
From Google
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
Dec 07, 2018
From Google
"Great place good staff careing Doctors i love this place"
Aug 28, 2018
From Google
Aug 07, 2018
From Google
Jul 28, 2018
From Google
Jun 19, 2018
From Google
Jun 11, 2018
From Google
May 19, 2018
From Google
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"My Primary Pain Management Doctor."
Apr 04, 2018
From Google
"Everyone there are truely amazing. Everybody is family here!!! I love all the employees. They work truly hard to healing us and I give them infinity of stars.. Five stars isn't enough!!!!!"
Mar 29, 2018
From Google
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
"They are very welcoming and understanding and very good at what they do."
Feb 12, 2018
From Google
"I love this place doctors are great the Physicians are great the therapist is our great clean environment friendly people"
Jan 09, 2018
From Google
"Therapy staff very professional"
Jan 05, 2018
From Google
"Excellent care and treatment. Professional Services with A1 priorities."
Dec 26, 2017
From Google
Nov 24, 2017
From Google
Jul 17, 2017
From Google
"Their therapy work"
Jul 16, 2017
From Google
"The staff is real friendly.."
Jun 30, 2017
From Google
Dec 27, 2016
From Google
Nov 21, 2016
From Google
Sep 26, 2016
From Google
"Words cannot express how thankful I am to the folks at PPT. I originally was referred to them because of an on the job injury back in 2011-12. Carl is THE BEST!!! And the support staff is unmatched. I recently had a fender bender in 2014 and there was no other place I'd rather be than with the staff at PPT. There have been some additions to the staff; however, the quality of professionalism remains. And, though I am considered a "hand full" they're patient, kind-- and always show genuine concern. They're funny and caring; and have my best interest at heart. And 9 times out of 10, I leave there feeling so much better than I did when I arrived. Thank you PPT."
Mar 04, 2015
From Google
"Have been in PT with this group twice, they are the NICEST most caring group of PT's I have ever met."
Sep 18, 2013
From Google
"Premier Physical Therapy listens to their patients and goes above and beyond any other clinic in town, even hospitals! From making appointments to providing transportation, Premier takes care of you in every way. They give more one-on-one time and were really interested in my recovery. "
Aug 13, 2013
From Google
"The entire staff couldn't be more professional and courteous. I have to say that this clinic is really fun and the people are really nice. Everyone should come here because they really try to make you feel better as soon as possible. "
Aug 09, 2013
From Google
"Great Friendly People! My experience was fantastic and I was able to get back to a pain free life again! Thanks for everything."
Jul 24, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials
Pedro A.
Sarah R.
Cristina M.
Rebecca G.
Frank S.
Randy G.
Albert G.
Christopher C.
Tiffany R.
Clinton C.
Isabella H.